losacampaign.blogg.se

Why does my phone keep telling me could not complete the call please check your number and try again
Why does my phone keep telling me could not complete the call please check your number and try again












So it's not something that Apple is going to consider to be a bug.

why does my phone keep telling me could not complete the call please check your number and try again

If this is indeed your Apple TV you should still do the same thing I recommended, delete your apps ( ) and then reinstall them once you are 100% sure you are signed in properly and that it's just the App being associated with another Apple ID and unable to update because of that. If these aren't paid apps and you don't care about any data associated with the apps (saved games, etc.) you should try deleting the app entirely then reinstall it from the App Store so the app from that point will be entirely associated with your currently signed-in Apple ID. If that doesn't help this makes me think that the apps were installed under a different Apple ID. And you can sign out and back in there for good measure. You can check this under Settings > iCloud > Media & Purchases (iOS 14) or Settings > iCloud > iTunes & App Store (iOS 13). If it's an iPhone you should also make sure your App Store sign-in, which is separate from your main Apple ID iCloud sign-in, is signed into the Apple ID you think it is. Is this with an iPhone or your Apple TV (since I see you use "Apple TV" in your user name)














Why does my phone keep telling me could not complete the call please check your number and try again