losacampaign.blogg.se

Rank tracking google
Rank tracking google













rank tracking google rank tracking google

This report plots daily ranking data into a table with conditional formatting that allows you to quickly spot any particular ranking trends. I also included some slicers just so you can filter for specific keywords or position groups. This report gives you a great top-level view of trends over the last 7/30/90/365 days as well as a trends chart that shows you an overview of that keywords ranking history. Here is a bit of an overview: Grossing keyword overviewįor the first report, I was inspired by the grossing overview found within Ahrefs. There are a few different things I've created in the Google Sheet.

rank tracking google

It is certainly a useful addition though! What does the report look like? If you want to see some pros and cons jump ahead here, to summarise though this definitely doesn't have all the features of a rank tracker, nor could it have when based upon GSC data. Usually, I store my GSC data in BigQuery and then pull from there, but to make this something others could use I've recreated it using Supermetrics and put it in a free to use template. Being able to enter the keywords you specifically want to track.There are multiple features of a rank tracker that I wanted to try and replicate, including: I've been playing around with the GSC API recently investigating ways to make better use of the wealth of free data it provides.Īs a result of my testing, I wanted to see if I could create a simple, low-cost rank tracker by using the average position data within Search Console and sending that information to Google Sheets.















Rank tracking google