losacampaign.blogg.se

Pdf creator app ipad
Pdf creator app ipad










This powerful feature is called Optical Character Recognition or OCR. The first one is that Evernote has a great method for searching PDF formatted documents. It starts by converting (on the iPad) my selected documents to the PDF format just before uploading my files to Evernote  This might seem counterproductive at first, but the extra step has two awesome benefits. Here’s a more in-depth look at how I manage the documents inside those notebooks. To learn more about Evernote read (later) my post: “ An Introduction to the Green Elephant.” My PDF Routine On-The-Go These notebooks are then made accessible to all the participants in the projects. It involves sending all my converted PDF emails and reference documents to notebooks in Evernote. But as you continue reading this post, you’ll find that creating PDF files out of the many documents that magically appears on my iPad and then gets send to my favorite productivity tool is just one of the many uses that I have for the Portable Document Format.įor example, with the help of the iPad and Evernote, (which is another of my favorite productivity tools) I’m able to manage my projects and share information with my team and business clients with no incompatibility issues or headaches. In the post: “ Getting stuff from Mail to OmniFocus for iPad,” I wrote about the task management app OmniFocus, and I explained the important role that a PDF document plays when it’s attached to a to-do Action. A brief intro to three more PDF Management apps.The advantages of using a native converter app on the iPad vs.How to create a PDF file on the iPad from Emails, Webpages, Photos, and Microsoft Word Documents.The benefits of converting files to PDF?.












Pdf creator app ipad